Author Paul J Coggins

Welcome to

Dark Agents Series

Available in eBook and paperback form. FREE on Kindle Unlimited!

Vengeance (Book 1) Now availiable at Barnes and Noble.

See links below to buy.



Vengeance (Book 1)

Modern society is utterly dependent on technology. Every day, computers increasingly control our personal and professional lives. But what if someone began using them against us?

Thrilling action packed sci-fi novel about the dangers of modern technology.

Links to order your copy below.

thYY4PGP07USA purchase lonk

thYY4PGP07UK purchase link

 Barnes and nobleBarnes and noble USA purchase link


Loved the first book? Carry on the series with book 2, Sovereignty. 

Sovereignty MU

Sovereignty (Book 2)

After an exhausting battle Rylan is gone and Sophie is left alone and shattered. She has to find the strength from within to rescue Rylan from the depths of the Dark Agents headquarters. The Dark Agents are everywhere as they pose as anti-terrorist police protecting the city as they hunt Sophie. Their artificial intelligence program has gained control of all communication networks growing more powerful each passing day. Will Sophie evade detection while she searches where they are hiding Rylan? Will Rylan survive the captivity unhurt?

Links to order your copy below.

thYY4PGP07USA purchase link

thYY4PGP07UK purchase link

(Book three currently being written. To keep up to date, sign up to the newsletter or follow Paul J Coggins on one of his social media sites at the top of this page)

%d bloggers like this: